Rev. Michael Anderson BSc (Hons), DipMin, MDiv, PGCE
Michael taught Biology for eight years in a high school in Bangor, Northern Ireland, before being called and trained for ministry.  He has ministered in Scrabo Presbyterian Church, Newtownards, St. Andrew’s Presbyterian Church, Belfast, Ballygowan Presbyterian Church, Newtownbreda Presbyterian Church, Belfast.  And from September 2007 to June 2014 was the Minister of Arklow Presbyterian Church, Ireland.  He is also a member of the Youth and Children’s Board of the Presbyterian Church in Ireland and is passionate about local and international mission and every member ministry.  Michael is married to Emma.  They have three children: Erin, Patrick and Conor.  A keen sportsman, Michael enjoys coaching junior rugby and junior cricket in his free time.

Assistant Minister
John O’Donnell

Youth & Student Worker
Danny Moore

Pastoral Assistant for Older Adults
Sheena McIlwrath
Sheena is married to John and has two married daughters (one in Belfast, one in Edinburgh) and a son in London. They have four grandchildren at the last count. Sheena took up her role as Pastoral Assistant in 1995. She is a friend, mentor and confidante to a wide range of our older adults and oversees provision for this age group. This includes involvement with the weekly Wednesday Club, monthly luncheons, summer holidays and various outings throughout the year.

Buildings & Facilities Manager
David McCalmont
David is married to Michele they have three daughters, Holly, Megan and Amber. David is often the first point of contact for visitors and organisations using the church and halls.

Office Administrator
Danielle Hayward

Finance Administrator
Maggi Pielou 

Director of Music
Neale Agnew BEd, AdDipED, LTCL, LGSM 
From a young age, Neale has been involved in every aspect of choral music – as singer, conductor, accompanist and organ soloist. He began singing as a chorister in First Presbyterian Church, Bangor at age eight and took over his first church choir aged 18. He joined the team at Fisherwick in January 2005 having spent 25 years as Organist & Choirmaster in Ballygilbert Presbyterian Church. Neale has worked with most of Ulster’s leading choirs and choral societies and his interest in liturgical music has given him opportunities to perform at venues throughout Ireland, in England and more recently in Germany and Austria. He is married to Ciara (a music teacher and singer), and has two daughters, Colleen & Aisling. As a primary school teacher, Neale is keen to involve young people in music-making and to promote high standards of worship and performance in all styles of church music.

Babies & Toddlers Coordinator
Janice Stockman
Janice was our Family and Children’s worker until her husband Rev Steve Stockman became minister of Fitzroy Presbyterian Church. She continues to coordinate the Babies & Toddlers Group. She is married to Steve and has two daughters Caitlin and Jasmine.